Board HOME PAGE

 

 

Name Position Email
Mr. Peter Quattrini President pquattrini@sayresd.org
Mr. Ronald Cole Vice President rcole@sayresd.org
Mrs. Debra Luchaco Board Secretary dluchaco@sayresd.org
Mr. Andrew Hickey Treasurer ahickey@sayresd.org
Mrs. Debra Agnew Member dagnew@sayresd.org
Mrs. Margaret Barry Member mabarry@sayresd.org
Mr. Kenneth Bentley Member kbently@sayresd.org
Mr. James Shaw Member jshaw@sayresd.org
Mr. Donald Skerpon Member dskerpon@sayresd.org
Ms. Erin Wayman Member ewayman@sayresd.org

 

Comments are closed.