Webteam Contact Info

Name Position Web Site Responsibilities Email
Caleb Horton Jr. Web Master Site info and faders 19chorton@sayresd.org
Patrick Cooley Jr. Web Master Site info and faders 16pcooley@sayresd.org
William Hudock Sr. Web Master Updating and Maintaining Site 16whudock@sayresd.org
Sam Desisti Sr. Web Master Updating and Maintaining Site 16sdesisti@sayresd.org
Garrett Saylor Sr. Web Master Updating and Maintaining Site 16gsaylor@sayresd.org
Mary Cole Business / Technology Teacher mcole@sayresd.org
Ethan Vargason Technology Specialist Teach and Manage Web Team evargason@sayresd.org
Rick Rava Director of Technology Teach and Manage Web Team rrava@sayresd.org
Group Web groupweb@sayresd.org

Comments are closed