School Director Recognition Month

January is School Director Recognition Month! Sayre Area School Directors, we salute you for your efforts on behalf of all students. Thank you  Pete Quattrini, Ron Cole, Jeff Ackley, Deb Agnew, Margaret Barry, Ken Bentley, Andrew Hickey, Don Skerpon, and Erin Wayman.

We appreciate you!  

Comments are closed.