NHS Induction

The Sayre High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted twenty-five new members into its ranks recently.
CONGRTULATIONS to the newest members of the SHS Chapter of the NHS!
The individual combination of CHARACTER, SCHOLARSHIP, LEADERSHIP and SERVICE have secured their membership in this prestigious organization. Everyone at SHS hopes that they will continue to demonstrate these traits now and into the future. As they do so, it will continuously make us REDSKIN PROUD!

Visit Photo Gallery

The newest members of the Sayre High School Chapter of the National Honor Society are:


First row (L to R): Kevyn Luchaco, Ryan Kipp, Jessica Hickey, Kaitlynn Henry, Emily Garrity, Joseph Galizia, Alex Felt, Hanna Dixon and Erin Brink.

Second Row (L to R): Austin Rowe, Alexandra Panek, Alexandra Noldy, Dan Nash, Adam Moore, Stacey Mooney, Amanda Mooney and Gabe Manning.

Third Row (L to R): NHS Advisor Kara Cochi, Joshua Wolcott, Nathan Williams, Aaron Wilhelm, Jacob Wheeler, Kristyn Tappan, Lydia Szlasa, Nicholas Sweet and Emalie Shaffer.

Comments are closed.